The Israeli made spaceship Beresheet will be landing on the moon today at 10:25 pm Israel time/3:25 pm EST/ 2:25 pm CT/1:25 pm MT/ 12:25 pm PT.

If the landing is successful, Israel will become the fourth country in the world following the US, Russia, and China to land a spacecraft on the moon.